The mystery Blogger Award, Awards time part 2

THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD
What is that? “Its an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion.” Created by Okoto Enigma

RULES:

  • Put the award’s logo/image in your post√
  • List the rules√
  • Thank whoever nominated you and include link to their blog√
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself√
  • Nominate 10-20 bloggers you feel deserve the award√
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog√
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice with one weird or funny one √

It’s a great honor for me to appear in another nomination list for an award. Let me thank Ben Aqiba for genuinely appreciating and noticing my work for this great award. I’m very sorry for taking long to reply by making this post, anyway it’s never too late,here it is today.
Dear reader, please visit his great blog, he have great stories, inspirations to boost you towards your dream fulfillment. Stay open-minded and get something new to learn.

3 Facts about myself :

  • I’m a good cook
  • Motivational speaker
  • Outgoing

Answers on Questions:
1. Do you believe that you are master of your destiny? 100%, I don’t believe in blame games, I have to get out there and get things done…

2. Do you think you have an open-mind? I don’t just think, Most of my success are attributed to extra eye, and flexibility to learn every single moment.

3. What are you willing to do for your dream? Writing off giving up

4. Do you reply on each comment on your blog? A big Yes, I truly value the comments and will swiftly respond to every single one.

5. If you could choose which animal to be, which one would you choose and why? Eagle, predating mechanisms of an eagle fits me well. Flying high but a very good schemer, once identified a target it boldly aims and attack swiftly with maximum accuracy.

My great list of nominees:

1. Nadya Irsalina

2. The stories in Between

3. Lal Chini

4. iScriblr

5. booksandbakes1

Questions for my nominees:

  1. What’s your understanding of success?
  2. Do you believe you’re creative?
  3. Are you an introvert?
  4. When given a chance, what’s your best tourist destination in Africa?
  5. Which TV series are you currently following?

30 thoughts on “The mystery Blogger Award, Awards time part 2

      1. It’s never late.. Thanks for taking time to answer the questions and participating in the nomination. Let me slide to the link to check on your responses

        Like

Leave a comment